India Team for New Zealand announced

India vs New Zealand: Last Sunday, India beats Australia in Bengaluru One-Day and won the three-match ODI series by 2-1. And now Kohli and Company travel to New Zealand for a five T20Is, three ODIs, and two Tests.

Recently, BCCI Announced 16-Member ODI Squad for New Zealand Tour. Check Out India’s ODI squad against New Zealand announced.

Table of Contents

India Team for New Zealand

  1. Virat Kohli (C)
  2. Rohit Sharma (VC)
  3. Prithvi Shaw 
  4. KL Rahul
  5. Shreyas Iyer
  6. Manish Pandey
  7. Rishabh Pant (WK)
  8. Shivam Dubey
  9. Kuldeep Yadav
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal
  11. Ravindra Jadeja
  12. Jasprit Bumrah
  13. Mohammed Shami
  14. Navdeep Saini
  15. Shardul Thakur
  16. Kedar Jadhav

Indian Team opening batsman Shikhar Dhawan ruled out of T20I and ODI series due to shoulder injury. Shikhar Dhawan suffered a fall and hurt his left shoulder while trying to stop a ball during the third-ODI against Australia.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.